Need a ticket?

Tourist Ticket

Tampere Travel Card

Current topics


Schedules for winter season 2013-2014

One for all

Tampere Public Transport develops its services to meet the needs of all the residents at  Tampere. Our goal is to provide a public transportation service, which is easy and comfortable to use for commuting to work, school, hobbies or to other places in free time.
By developing public transportation services, we also offer important services and do our share in promoting an environmentally friendly way of transportation.

Welcome to our blue busses!